Kontakt

Hjort-conveyor AB

 

 

Rågångsgatan 4
S-252 27 Helsingborg
Schweden
Telefon: +46-(0)42-37 38 00
Fax: +46-(0)42-37 38 01
e-mail: mail@hjort.com  

VAT-nr. SE556083424301
EORI-nr. SE5560834243
Schenker no. 10593564

All bank charges outside Sweden on buyers account
SEB, International Payments
SE-106 40 Stockholm, Sweden

Acc.No.: IBAN SE2350000000056101002497
BIC/Swiftcode: ESSESESS


 

Geschäftsfürung

Ola Linde
+46-(0)42-37 38 08
ola@hjort.com

Verkauf

Karin Sverkersdotter
+46-(0)42-37 38 05
karin@hjort.com

Robert Herega
+46-(0)42-37 38 04
robert@hjort.com

Konstruktion

Håkan Eriksson
+46-(0)42-37 38 07
hakane@hjort.com

Tony Borg
+46-(0)42-37 38 11
tony@hjort.com

Mattis Albinsson
+46-(0)42-37 38 14
mattis@hjort.com

Lager

Dan Jürgenson
+46-(0)42-37 38 21
dan@hjort.com

Fertigstellung & Einkauf

Andreas Bengtsson
+46-(0)42-37 38 12
andreas@hjort.com

Fertigung

Dalibor Nikolic
+46(0)42-37 38 15
dalibor@hjort.com

Verwaltung

Nina Frigell
+46-(0)42-37 38 03
nina@hjort.com

Finanzbuchhaltung

Anna Carlsson
+46-(0)42-37 38 42
anna@lindemetall.se


Manage cookie settings
This website uses cookies to make our services work, and that’s why some cookies are necessary and can’t be declined. We use cookies to give you the best user experience possible. You can manage your cookies in the next session.
Cookie settings
Cookie settings
Necessary Cookies
These Cookies are necessary for our website to work and can’t be turned off. The Cookies are usually only activated when you, for example, fill out a form or create or log in to your account. They don’t track any personal information.
Performance Cookies
These Cookies help us to track the number of visitors on our webpage. They also track where our visitors came from and how they found our website. We use this information to analyze how to make our website more user-friendly for our visitors and which landing pages are most relevant for our customers. The information that we store is, for example, what pages you visit when using our website.
Marketing Cookies
We use these Cookies to analyze how we can make our advertising better. The information helps us to learn more about our visitors and makes it possible to personalize ads based on your previous use of our services.