Kontakt

Hjort-conveyor AB

 

 

Rågångsgatan 4
S-252 27 Helsingborg
Schweden
Telefon: +46-(0)42-37 38 00
Fax: +46-(0)42-37 38 01
e-mail: mail@hjort.com  

VAT-nr. SE556083424301
EORI-nr. SE5560834243
Schenker no. 10593564

All bank charges outside Sweden on buyers account
SEB, International Payments
SE-106 40 Stockholm, Sweden

Acc.No.: IBAN SE2350000000056101002497
BIC/Swiftcode: ESSESESS


 

Geschäftsfürung

Ola Linde
+46-(0)42-37 38 08
ola@hjort.com

Verkauf

Karin Sverkersdotter
+46-(0)42-37 38 05
karin@hjort.com

Robert Herega
+46-(0)42-37 38 04
robert@hjort.com

Konstruktion

Håkan Eriksson
+46-(0)42-37 38 07
hakane@hjort.com

Hans Persson
+46-(0)42-37 38 10
hans@hjort.com

Christian Ahlstrand
+46-(0)42-37 38 11
christian@hjort.com

Einkauf & Fertigstellung

Preben Rye
+46-(0)42-37 38 12
preben@hjort.com

Fertigung

Andreas Bengtsson
+46-(0)42-37 38 15
andreas@hjort.com

Verwaltung

Nina Frigell
+46-(0)42-37 38 03
nina@hjort.com

Finanzbuchhaltung

Eva Hallengård
+46-(0)42-37 38 42
evah@lindemetall.se


#Text#